Our Team

General Manager

Mike Phelan
Mobile: 0418 241 376
Email: mike@ozcrop.com.au


Sales Team

Northern Region

Queensland

Mark Holland
Mobile: 0427 415 466
Email: mark@ozcrop.com.au

Central Region

New South Wales

Bill Schulz                                         
Mobile: 0499 265 086
Email: bill@ozcrop.com.au

Geoff Witzgall
Mobile: 0408 962 467
Email: geoff@ozcrop.com.au

Southern Region

Victoria and Tasmania

Tony Crabtree
Mobile: 0409 476 702
Email: tony@ozcrop.com.au

South Australia

Julien Pearce
Mobile: 0473 886 632
Email: julien@ozcrop.com.au

Western Region

WA & NT

Chris Palmer
Phone: 0439 163 814 
Email: chris@ozcrop.com.au

Operations Team

Customer Service

Sally Peters
Phone: 02 8123 0170
Email: orders@ozcrop.com.au | sally@ozcrop.com.au

Finance and Administration

Rosa Munoz
Phone: 02 8123 0170
Email: admin@ozcrop.com.au | rosa@ozcrop.com.au

Supply Chain Lead

Geoff Witzgall
Phone: 02 8123 0170
Email: geoff@ozcrop.com.au

Procurement

Email: supply@ozcrop.com.au