Our Team

General Manager

Mike Phelan
Mobile: 0418 241 376
Email: mike@ozcrop.com.au


Sales Team

 

Queensland & N.T

Mark Holland
Mobile: 0427 415 466
Email: mark@ozcrop.com.au

New South Wales – North

Hamish Graham
Mobile: 0459 553 364
Email: hamish@ozcrop.com.au

New South Wales – South

Bill Schulz                                         
Mobile: 0499 265 086
Email: bill@ozcrop.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania

Rob Carnell
Mobile: 0421 808 688
Email: rob@ozcrop.com.au

South Australia & Western Australia

Julien Pearce
Mobile: 0473 886 632
Email: julien@ozcrop.com.au

Industrial

Geoff Witzgall
Mobile: 0408 962 467 
Email: geoff@ozcrop.com.au

Head Office

 

Operations Manager

Geoff Witzgall
Phone: 02 8123 0170
Email: geoff@ozcrop.com.au

Finance

Kelly Hu
Phone: 02 8123 0170
Email: admin@ozcrop.com.au | kelly@ozcrop.com.au

Customer Service & Admin

Sally Peters
Phone: 02 8123 0170
Email: orders@ozcrop.com.au | sally@ozcrop.com.au

Procurement

Email: supply@ozcrop.com.au